ALL SAINTS' CHURCH SR. SEC. SCHOOL

M.I. ROAD, JAIPUR

Members of the School Managing Committee

S.No.	Name	Designation
1	REV. SANDEEP SAMUEL HISKIEL	CHAIRPERSON
2	MR. T. ANTO JACOB	PRINCIPAL
3	MR. ROHIT WILLIAM	HON. SECRETARY, SHIKSHA SAMITI
4	MRS.SHABNAM HAQUE	HON. TREASURER, SHIKSHA SAMITI
5	MRS. AROMA PHILEMON	EDUCATIONIST
6	MRS. SANJANA MORRIS	EDUCATIONIST
7	MRS. RANI HOOJA	EDUCATIONIST
8	MRS. KARISHMA MASIH	TEACHER REPRESENTATIVE
9	MRS.DIMPLE PATEL	TEACHER REPRESENTATIVE
10	MR. KIULDEEP SHARMA	PARENT REPRESENTATIVE
11	MRS.TARUNA GUPTA	PARENT REPRESENTATIVE