## All Saints' Church Sr. Sec. School

## M.I. Road, Jaipur

## List of School Level Fee Committee Members

S.No.	Name	Designation
1	Rev. Sandeep Hiskiel	Chairperson
2	Mrs. Vinita John	Hon. Secretary
3	Mrs. Shukla Sen	Teacher
4	Mrs. Eram Ahmed	Teacher
5	Mrs. Karishma Masih	Teacher
6	Mr. Brijmohan Gurjar	Parent
7	Mr. Sharifuddin	Parent
8	Mrs. Deepa Sharma	Parent
9	Mr. Irfan Khan	Parent
10	Mr. Ritesh Sharma	Parent